Directory   |   Workday   |   Access+   |   CyBox   |   Privacy Policy

College of Design Directory

Dean’s Office

Luis Rico-Gutierrez Dean 515-294-7427 lrico@iastate.edu
Cameron Campbell Senior Associate Dean 515-294-7427 cameronc@iastate.edu
Seda McKilligan Associate Dean for Academic Programs 515-294-7427 seda@iastate.edu
Kevin Kane Associate Dean for Research & Outreach 515-294-8707 kkane@iastate.edu
Pam Boehm Director of Administration 515-294-0733 pdboehm@iastate.edu
Michael Miller Director of Operations 515-294-8509 mcmiller@iastate.edu
Kim McDonough Director of Development 515-294-7272 kmm@iastate.edu
Virgene Monthei Dean’s Assistant 515-294-7427 vmonthei@iastate.edu
Jenn Wiederin Human Resources Coordinator 515-294-9755 wiederin@iastate.edu

Departmental Information

Deborah Hauptmann Architecture Chair 515-294-2557 deborah@iastate.edu
Sarah Kyle Art & Visual Culture Chair 515-294-9985 skyle@iastate.edu
Francis Owusu Community & Regional Planning Chair 515-294-9985 fowusu@iastate.edu
Paul Bruski Interim Graphic Design Chair 515-294-4665 bruski@iastate.edu
Seda McKilligan Interim Industrial Design Chair 515-294-2557 seda@iastate.edu
Lee Cagley Interior Design Chair 515-294-6743 lcagley@iastate.edu
Carl Rogers Landscape Architecture Chair 515-294-6743 rogersc@iastate.edu
Linda Galvin Departmental Partner 515-294-6743 lagalvin@iastate.edu
Jean Holt Departmental Partner 515-294-2557 jholt@iastate.edu
Hope Kepler Departmental Partner 515-294-4665 hjkepler@iastate.edu
Jena Jones  Departmental Partner 515-294-9985 jonesj@iastate.edu

Student Services and Programs

Michelle Rasmussen Student Services & Programs Director 515-294-6983 mrasmuss@iastate.edu
Shellie Hosch Student Services Specialist 515-294-6983 shosch@iastate.edu
Jennifer Anderson Undergraduate Recruitment & Marketing 515-294-1846 janders@iastate.edu
Meredith Foley Graduate Recruitment 515-294-0816 merfol@iastate.edu
Mindy Cooper Academic Adviser & Learning Communities Coordinator 515-294-3680 macooper@iastate.edu
Jeremy Miller Academic Adviser 515-294-1846 jmiller9@iastate.edu
Marina Reasoner Academic Adviser 515-294-8634 reasoner@iastate.edu
Allison Ringholz Academic Adviser 515-294-5840 aring@iastate.edu
Tiffany Atilano Career Services Director 515-294-0735 tiffany@iastate.edu
Jordan Brooks Equity, Inclusion & Multicultural Student Success Director 515-294-9555 jwbrooks@iastate.edu
Jen Hogan International Programs Director 515-294-8275 jenhogan@iastate.edu

Academic Support

Michael Miller Director of Operations 515-294-8509 mcmiller@iastate.edu
Heather Sauer Communications Director 515-294-9289 hsauer@iastate.edu
Alison Weidemann Graphic Designer 515-294-3238 johnson9@iastate.edu
Rachel Moylan Events & Alumni Relations Coordinator 515-294-5791 rmoylan@iastate.edu
Rachel Connell Gallery Coordinator 515-294-7428 raconn@iastate.edu
Joseph Bovenmyer Computer Labs & Output Center 515-294-7332 bovy@iastate.edu
Dan Carlisle Faculty/Staff Computer Support 515-294-4550 carlisle@iastate.edu
Mitch Versteeg Laptop Program Support 515-294-5841 mversteg@iastate.edu
Jeremy Thurlby Model Shop Coordinator 515-294-9799 jthurlby@iastate.edu

 

go up