Directory   |   Workday   |   Access+   |   CyBox   |   Privacy Policy

College Research Support

Research Personnel


Luis Rico-Gutierrez

Dean, College of Design
Director, Institute for Design Research & Outreach (IDRO)
Professor, Architecture

Julie Aberg Robison

Interim Associate Director, Institute for Design Research & Outreach (IDRO)

College-wide Research Support Staff

Julie Robison

Special Projects Coordinator, IDRO

Dawn Krause

Office Manager, IDRO, Design Extension, CED

Nora Ladjahasan

Assistant Scientist, IDRO
Coordinator, Community Development Data, Information & Analysis (CD-DIAL)

Sandra Norvell

Research Coordinator, IDRO

Research Centers & Directors

Institute for Design  Research and Outreach (IDRO)
Director, Luis Rico-Gutierrez
Interim Associate Director, Julie Aberg Robison

Center for Building Energy Research (CBER)
Director, Ulrike Passe

Geographic Information Systems Support & Research Facility (GISF)
Director, Kevin Kane
Manager, Robin McNeely

Community Design Lab (CDL)
Director, Carl Rogers

Computation & Construction Lab (CCL)
Director, Shelby Doyle

Kies Sponsored Research Lab
Assoc. Dean, Kevin Kane