All Articles

Jennifer Drinkwater, Brent Holland, Brenda Jones, April Katz, Chuck Richards & Barbara Walton

Author: Heather Sauer | Image: Heather Sauer

The University of Nebraska Omaha (UNO) School of the Arts Art Gallery will host The 2018 Art Faculty Invitational featuring work by Iowa State University art and visual culture faculty members Jennifer Drinkwater, assistant professor; Brent Holland, associate professor; Brenda Jones, University Professor; April Katz, Morrill Professor; Chuck Richards, professor; and Barbara Walton, associate professor.

Located in the Weber Fine Arts Building, the show will run from Aug. 24 through Sept. 28 with an opening reception from 4:30 – 6:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 24. Refreshments will be served in the Criss Library Osborne Family Gallery.

The UNO College of Communication, Fine Arts and Media is sponsoring the event in partnership with the UNO College of Arts and Sciences and UNO Medical Humanities.