Directory   |   Workday   |   Access+   |   CyBox   |   Privacy Policy

Christopher J. Seeger

On October 23, 2020 a team of Christopher J. Seeger, Bailey Hanson, alumni Austin Dunn and Ahmad Alhammadi, and Rakesh Shaw from CED were awarded the Iowa Chapter of the American Society of Landscape Architects – Research Merit Award for: Community and Block-level Transportation Analysis in the Age of Open Data.

Show all Honors and Awards