Department of


2017 Nathan & Lisa Kalaher Award Winner

Students Involved: Kane Hassebrock & Jake Spangler


Kane Hassebrock & Jake Spangler were this years winning team for the 2017 Nathan & Lisa Kalaher Award. This award is presented by Nathan & Lisa Kalaher to a 4th year student project that recognizes the importance of the relation between design practice & critical, theoretical discourse. It seeks to reward students who take risks in proposing pioneering & intellectually provocative architectural design. A prize of $1,500 is awarded to the winning team.



January 22, 2018 1:36 pm

Show all architecture projects
go up