Eight College of Design students are among 60 from Iowa State University who will share their research and scholarship with peers from across the nation April 12–14 at the 34th annual National Conference on Undergraduate Research, which will take place online.

Design students selected include Nick Cheung, Oluwatobiloba Fagbule, Jacob Gasper and Cyle King, architecture; Isabelle Fraetis, Dahlia Hensley and Delaney Kennedy, art and design; and Alexandra Bohlin, community and regional planning. Read more