Directory   |   Workday   |   Access+   |   CyBox   |   Privacy Policy

Department of

Industrial Design

Ignite tribute to innovation

The inaugural Iowa State University Ignite Innovation Showcase culminated Friday, Aug. 23, with a ceremony honoring students, faculty, staff and industry partners involved in the Student Innovation Fellows program. Among those recognized are five industrial design students and alumni:

Gold Level Distinguished Fellows

Priyankaa Krishnan (BID 2018 / MID 2020 Industrial Design), PhD student, education and human computer interaction

Abigail Luchsinger (BA 2019 Interdisciplinary Design), graduate student, industrial design

Charles Wickham, graduate student, industrial design

Cardinal Level Fellows

Eric Diaz, graduate student, industrial design

Fellows Certificate

Abraham Polonia Suarez, graduate student, industrial design

Read more about the Student Innovation Fellows program and recent recognition.

April 29, 2021 10:05 am

Tags: Fellowship