Directory   |   Workday   |   Access+   |   CyBox   |   Privacy Policy

Administrative Services Office


The College of Design Administrative Services Office is located in 146 Design.  We serve all seven departments plus interdisciplinary studies in the College of Design.

Departmental partners

Linda Galvin–Interior Design, Landscape Architecture

Matt Crain–Architecture

Jena Jones–Community & Regional Planning, Art & Visual Culture

Hope Kepler–Graphic Design, Industrial Design, CORE

The departmental partners have the following duties

  • Assistant to the Department Chairs
  • Course and Room Scheduling
  • Fiscal Budgets and Accounting
  • Foreign Travel Grants
  • Grade Change Forms (undergraduate/graduate)
  • Post-Tenure Reviews
  • Professional Advisory Groups
  • Promotion and Tenure – Preliminary Reviews (3rd Year)
  • Promotion and Tenure – Documentation (Tenure-Track and NTE)
  • Scholarship & Foundation Accounts
  • Travel and Non-Travel Requests
  • Voting Ballot

Office Support Staff

Sarah Riley

  • Building Access
  • Building Maintenance Requests
  • Copying/Copy Machine
  • Course Evaluations
  • Employee/Student Reimbursements
  • EASE Forms
  • Faculty Mailboxes
  • Faculty Searches – travel/accommodations
  • Graduate Student Mailboxes
  • Hourly Payroll
  • Key Requests
  • Mail – Faculty/Staff
  • Ordering/Maintaining Office Supplies
  • Phone Coordinator
  • Scheduling of public rooms and areas
  • Student Lockers

Saylor Upah Alumni Coordinator and Events Manager

  • Alumni Relations
  • Event Management for the college and departments