Directory   |   Access Plus   |   CyBox   |   Privacy Policy
Loading Events

ISUAA Honors & Awards Ceremony

October 26, 2018 @ 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Event Navigation

The College of Design will recognize three alumni — Steve Foutch (BA 1988 Architecture), Matt Nielson (BS 1984 Community & Regional Planning), and Dana Wilkinson (BA 1978 Interior Design) — with Design Achievement Awards, and will recognize Doug Smith (BS 1987 Landscape Architecture) with the Christian Petersen Design Award. Alumna Mindy Aust (BArch 2001 Architecture) will receive the Outstanding Young Alumni Award from the ISU Alumni Asssociation. A dessert reception will follow.

Share our news


October 26, 2018
1:15 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:


Benton Auditorium, Scheman Building
1805 Center Drive
Ames, IA 50011 United States
+ Google Map
go up