Directory   |   Workday   |   Access+   |   CyBox   |   Privacy Policy

Design faculty and staff to be honored at University Awards Ceremony Sept. 14

More than 60 Iowa State University faculty and staff will be recognized for their accomplishments in teaching, research, service, student advising, leadership and outreach at the University Awards Ceremony at 3:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 14, in the Great Hall, Iowa State Memorial Union. A reception follows the ceremony. The university community is invited to attend.

Award recipients from the College of Design are Tejas Dhadphale, assistant professor of industrial design, Award for Early Achievement in Teaching; April Eisman, associate professor of art and visual culture, Award for Early Achievement in Research; and Sandra Norvell, program coordinator for the Institute for Design Research and Outreach, Professional and Scientific Excellence Award.

September 10, 2018 11:55 am