Directory   |   Workday   |   Access+   |   CyBox   |   Privacy Policy

Fulbright Scholars Program extended deadline

Select Fulbright Scholars Programs will be accepting applications through an extended deadline of Wednesday, Sept. 12, for the 2019-2020 academic year. Among the programs offered are “All Discipline” awards to Belgium, Brazil, Greece, Indonesia, Jordan, Montenegro, Nepal, Romania, Turkey and Uruguay. Additional programs include:
  • Distinguished Chair in American Studies (Brazil)
  • Distinguished Chair in Arts, Humanities + Culture (Canada)
  • Research Chairs in Indigenous Studies, North American Studies (Canada)
  • Social Sciences, Humanities and the Arts award (Korea)
  • TEFL/Applied Linguistics award (Estonia)
  • Study of the United States award (China)

Questions? Contact Sandra Norvell.

August 31, 2018 7:41 am