College of Design


At its April 23 meeting in Council Bluffs, the state Board of Regents approved promotion and tenure awards for four ISU College of Design faculty members—Nadia Anderson, Seda Yilmaz, Julia Badenhope and Brenda Jones—for the 2015-16 academic year. Promotions take effect Aug. 16.

Student Work

Upcoming Events