Department of

Community And Regional Planning

GIS Certificate Program

Faculty Pool

  • William R. Clark
    Department of Ecolology, Evolution and Organismal Biology, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515) 294-5176
    E-mail: wrclark@iastate.edu
    C.V.
  • Brent Danielson
    Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Organismal Biology, Iowa State University
    Phone: (515) 294-5248 Fax: (515) 294-1337
    Email: jessie@iastate.edu
    C.V.  
  • Diane Debinski
    Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Organismal Biology, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515)294-2460
    E-mail: debinski@iastate.edu
    Website: www.public.iastate.edu/~debinski/
    C.V.
  • Kristie J. Franz
    Department of Geological and Atmospheric Sciences
    Telephone: (515)294-7454
    E-mail: kfranz@iastate.edu
    C.V.
  • Monica A. Haddad
    Department of Community and Regional Planning, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515)294-8979
    E-mail: haddad@iastate.edu
    C.V.
  • Chris Harding
    Department of Geological and Atmospheric Sciences, ISU
    Telephone: (515)294-4868
    E-mail: charding@iastate.edu
    C.V.
  • Matthew G.¬†Hill
    Department of Anthropology, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515)294-7522
    E-mail: mghill@iastate.edu
    C.V.
  • Karen Jeske
    Department of Community and Regional Planning, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515)294-8958
    E-mail: kgjeske@iastate.edu
  • Kevin Kane
    Director, ISU GIS Facility, Academic Information Technologies
    Adjunct Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515)294-0526 Fax: (515)294-1717
    E-mail: kkane@iastate.edu
    C.V.
  • Antonio P. Mallarino
    Department of Agronomy, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515) 294-6200
    E-mail: apmallar@iastate.edu
    C.V.
  • Steven K. Mickelson
    Department of Agricultural & Biosystems Engr., Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515) 294-6524
    Fax: (515) 294-2552
    E-mail: estaben@iastate.edu
    C.V.
  • Ken Moore
    Department of Agronomy, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515) 294-5482
    E-Mail: kjmoore@iastate.edu
    C.V.
  • Lisa Schlute-Moore
    Department of Natural Resource Ecology and Management, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515) 294-7339 Fax: (515) 294-7874
    E-Mail: lschlute@iastate.edu
    Website: http://www.sust.ag.iastate.edu/gpsa/faculty/schulte.html
  • Forrest W. Nutter, Jr.
    Department of Plant Pathology, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515) 294-8737 Fax: (515) 294-9420
    E-mail: fwn@iastate.edu
    C.V.
  • Jill Pruetz
    Department of Anthropology, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515) 294-5150
    E-mail: pruetz@iastate.edu
  • Christopher J. Seeger
    Department of Landscape Architecture, Iowa State University

    Telephone: (515) 294-3648
    E-mail: cjseeger@iastate.edu
    C.V.
  • Reg Souleyrette
    Center for Transportation Research and Education, Iowa State University
    Telephone: (515) 294-5453
    E-mail: reg@iastate.edu
    C.V.